Opeth announce Pale Communion


Opeth have announced that their 11th album titled Pale Communion will be released on June 17th. The album was self-produced and mixed by Steve Wilson. The tracklist is below:

01 Eternal Rains Will Come
02 Cusp Of Eternity
03 Moon Above, Sun Below
04 Elysian Woes
05 Goblin
06 River
07 Voice Of Treason
08 Faith In Others

"Cusp of Eternity" will be the album's first single, and will come as a free download with pre-orders of the album, which start on May 6th. Metal Injection has posted a very optimistic track by track review of the album.