Bill Reiflin

Posted Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:10pm by Gabriel Riccio

King Crimson has posted a snippet of a seemingly new song, 'Venturing Unto Joy, Pt. 1'. This is the first recording of the new KC lineup, even though it only features four of the seven members of the band.

The description from KC label DGM's website reads as follows:


Tags: King Crimson, rehearsal, new lineup, snippet, Robert Fripp, Tony Levin, Gavin Harrison, Bill Reiflin
Subscribe to RSS - Bill Reiflin