Mikael Akerfeldt

Posted Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:21pm by Gabriel Riccio


Opeth have announced that their 11th album titled Pale Communion will be released on June 17th. The album was self-produced and mixed by Steve Wilson. The tracklist is below:

01 Eternal Rains Will Come
02 Cusp Of Eternity
03 Moon Above, Sun Below
04 Elysian Woes
05 Goblin
06 River
07 Voice Of Treason
08 Faith In Others


Tags: Opeth, Steve Wilson, Mikael Akerfeldt, Pale Communion
Subscribe to RSS - Mikael Akerfeldt