Posted Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 1:03am by Gabriel Riccio

Killer Be Killed is a new supergroup featuring the following all-star lineup:

Greg Puciato - Vocals/Guitar (The Dillinger Escape Plan)
Max Cavalera - Vocals/Guitar (Soulfly, Ex-Sepultura)
Troy Sanders - Vocals/Bass (Mastodon)
Dave Elitch - Drums (Ex-The Mars Volta)


Tags: Killer Be Killed, Mastodon, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Error, The Mars Volta, Soulfly, Sepultura, Nailbomb, Greg Puciato, Max Cavalera, Dave Elitch, Troy Sanders
Subscribe to RSS - Soulfly